Central CT (CCSU)

Officers: Carina Rosa, president

Carly Hass, secretary

Courtney Parrish, treasurer

Savannah Moore, vice president

Adviser: Sarah Bowe

Facebook: ACDA at CCSU

uconn acda.jpg


Officers: Spencer Sonnenberg, president

Emily Stanwood, sec./treas.

Adviser: Dr. Jamie Spillane

Facebook: @acdauconn

wcsu acda.jpg


Officers: Kaylin Spaulding, president

Adviser: Dr. Ellen Voth

Facebook: @wcsuacda

Start a Student Chapter

Looking to initiate or reestablish a student chapter at your college? Here is some helpful information from ACDA National!

Keep Your Info Current

New officers, adviser, or contact info? Keep your chapter’s information current on this site - just email ctacda@ctacda.net!

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Questions? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
Log Out