conference CO-chairs

mel.jpg

Melanie Cometa

Secretary, CT-ACDA

secretary@ctacda.net

headshot.jpg

Rachael Allen

President, CT-ACDA

president@ctacda.net


awards

reading sessions

tom brand

Past-President, CT-ACDA

past-president@ctacda.net

Amanda Hanzlik

Repertoire & Resources Coordinator, CT-ACDA

AHanzlik@EOSmith.org

 


Interest Sessions

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAYeAAAAJDgwNzk5MWUwLTc5MWQtNDEyMy05MjhiLWYxZjUxYzQzNWZhZQ.jpg

Louise Carrozza

carrozzal@fpsct.org

 

honor choirs - Middle school


HONOR CHOIRS - HIGH SCHOOL


Advertising/Exhibits

harrison.jpeg

matt harrison

CMEA Liaison, CT-ACDA

mharrison@hamdenhall.org


site chair


Hospitality Chair

kaylin+spauldingh.png

Kaylin Spaulding

Youth & Student Activities R&R

 spaulding014@connect.wcsu.edu

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Questions? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
Log Out